Anticipation… Anticipation!!

Can’t wait to be able to watch Secret Garden… ya kdrama lah, apa lagiii??? Three reasons of why to watch this show: 1. It is written by the same writer as CITY HALL 2. It has boy girl body-swapping plot (illogical and unrealistic plots are my favorites) 3. Ha Ji Won and… Hyun Bin (need I say more??) as of now, it is still in episode 6 I think… still a long way to go until the subs for the last episodes are out. Keeping my fingers cross for a great drama!! As for my next writing, I am still in the process of writing a review on Sungkyunkwan Scandal. I am very passionate about this (as in City Hall Review), so please anticipate it. I think all City Hall’s lover would find this drama great too.

Leave a Reply

