25 Random Things

Paying my debt to Tyo and Arin… (originally wrote on August 2nd 2009)

1. I think that I have a really plain life that I think I could not write up to 25 things about me. But we’ll see…

2. I have a fettish to (what is the right preposition for ‘fettish’?) fiber cloth (this too… is it the right word??). You know… threads at the edges of pillow case, blankets or quilt. Everytime I see it, I just can’t keep myself from rubbing my hand to it, and I’ll instantly get a soothing sensation out of it.

3. I love butter… I love Mayo… because I love the flavor of Flavorless of them.

4. I used to attend to a Modelling class and ashamed of it. No one knows it until now… (now the whole world knows, Iguess..) Well my mother wanted me to take the class to improve my figure (how I walk… how I talk…). But hey, she just wasted money on this.. hehehe.

5. I am an Iceberg. I don’t have enough emotion in my vocabulary to react to certain events.

6. I’d like to think I am smart, but my mind constantly blank. Sometimes I listened to people talking without ever understand what he/she means. hehehe…

7. I’m a crybaby… I might the only person in this world to cry over MULAN. yes the cartoon. Which brings us to the next point…

8. I love a good cry. For me it is a detoxification process. That’s why I love movie that could make me cry my heart out.

9. I am childish. I’d like to positioned my self as daughters, little sister or a student. I like to talk like a kid… certain people might annoyed by it.

10. I love multiplication by 10. hehehe…

11. I am a very straight person. I never steal… (ups, I stole a candy once… Maap ya Mas!!). I am too scared to cheat on a test (because I always caught when I cheated)

12. I too… always had a crush on the wrong guy. The guy that don’t like me back. (Thaat.. is the ultimate ‘wrong’ criteria, Tio…)

13. That above point leads to: at the end I was scared to had a crush on a guy, even when I already had… I kept denying it. God, I am so grateful I am pass this whole crushing phase.

14. Struggling to find what else to write…

15. I have a dream to build a c********e. It is still a secret now. I don’t want to over publish it. It is a jinx.

16. I am living my dream right now, although with a slice of change. In my dream I didn’t have a wonderful husband and cute li’l baby.

17. I have a very imaginative mind… sometimes I do everything while imagining things. So when you see me walking and smiling or talking to myself, that is when my mind is at work. hehe…

18. I am a coward… especially toward people.

19. I love Mini Cooper, hope that someday I could have one.

20. I have an addiction to Outer Wear. Now you know what to give me on my birthday, don’t you??

21. Getting there Ruby…. brace yourself!!

22. I had a bad first year college, I hated my school a lot that I always get a stomach ache when I saw it.

23. I used to be a cranky teenager, very sensitive and hating everybody. Thank God I grew out of it.

24. I love to plan things… but always meet a hard time doing it.

25. (took me some time to write this last point) I secretly hate my toes… they are long and aint look normal to me.

there… I paid my debt. But it’s fun though… you should try it.

Rules: Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you.

(To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 25 random things, tag 25 people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.)

Leave a Reply

